Kretsutviklere

Kretsutviklere sesongen 2017/2018

Buskerud Knut Aas hegge7@online.no 909 45 727

Finnmark Arne Rasmussen aashi-p@online.no 95 150 176

Hordaland Ørjan Angell orjan.angell69@gmail.com 97 667 502

Møre og Romsdal Sylfest Glimsdal sylfest.glimsdal@gmail.com 90 972 669

Nordland Kurt Fjellavli kurfje01@online.no 91 726 965

Nord-Trøndelag Jakob Skogan j.skogan@online.no 93 087 811

Nord-Østerdal Leif Vingelen leif@radhusetvingelen.no 91 145 958

Oppland Ottar Øygard ottar.oygard@online.no 99 743 804

Oslo og Akershus Erland Vedeler Stubben erland_stubben@outlook.com 93 057 522

Sør-Trøndelag Ola Hess ola.hess@gmail.com 930 28 876 

Telemark og Vestfold Margareth Horn margareth.horn78@gmail.com 93 216 744

Troms Alexander Sebergsen alexander_sebergsen@hotmail.com 91 718 488

 

Del artikkel