Kretsutviklere

Kretsutviklere sesongen 2017/2018

Buskerud Knut Aas, hegge7@online.no, 909 45 727

Finnmark Arne Rasmussen, aashi-p@online.no, 951 50 176

Hordaland Ørjan Angell, orjan.angell69@gmail.com, 976 67 502

Møre og Romsdal Sylfest Glimsdal, sylfest.glimsdal@gmail.com, 909 72 669

Nordland Kurt Fjellavli, kurfje01@online.no, 917 26 965

Nord-Trøndelag Jakob Skogan, j.skogan@online.no, 930 87 811

Nord-Østerdal Leif Vingelen, leif@radhusetvingelen.no, 911 45 958

Oppland Ottar Øygard, ottar.oygard@online.no, 997 43 804

Oslo og Akershus Erland Vedeler Stubben, erland_stubben@outlook.com, 930 57 522

Rogaland: Stian Gilje, stiangilje@hotmail.com, 920 46 453

Sør-Trøndelag Ola Hess ola.hess@gmail.com 930 28 876 

Telemark og Vestfold Margareth Horn margareth.horn78@gmail.com 938 18 192

Troms Alexander Sebergsen alexander_sebergsen@hotmail.com 917 18 488

 

Del artikkel