Kretsstyret

Styret 2019-2020

Postadresse faktura:                                                                                                                                        

Nord-Østerdal Skiskytterkrets                                                                                                                                  
v/Francis Konow,
Aursundveien 1936
7372 Glåmos

Kontonummer kretsen:                         1885.37.10314



Kretsleder: Amund Leren
E-post: amler@online.no
Mobil: 97178977

Nestleder: Ingeborg Schärer Nymoen            
E-post: Ingeborg_sch@hotmail.com
Mobil: 41933108

Kasserer: Francis Konow
E-post: francis.konow@roros.net
Mobil: 91525017

Sekretær: Nina Kjellesvig Dalløkken
E-post: Nina@dallokken.com
Mobil: 95061698

Styremedlem: Ola Husom
E-post: ohusom@yahoo.no
Mobil: 99552834

Vara: Øystein Ledang
E-post: oyledang@bbnett.no
Mobil: 93481516

Vara: Kristin Gansmo Brenna                  
E-post: kristin.gansmo.brenna@dovre.kommune.no
Mobil: 48262602

Utdanningsansvarlig i krets (UIK): Leif Vingelen
E-post: leif@radhusetvingelen.no
Mobil: 91145958

 

Del artikkel