Klubber i Agder SSK

  Klubb:                                        Leder:                                  Mail:                                                           Telefon:

Vegårshei IL:

Birkenes  IL: Atle Uldal atle.uldal@byggma.no 91331478
Froland IL: Marianne Røed marianne.roed@falck.helse.no 94531739
Gjerstad IL: Jan Kenneth de  Bartolo jan.kenneth.bartolo@pipelife.com  91 369871
Holum IL: Even Hedland even.hedland@ncc.no 90856758
Knaben og  Fjotland IL: Svein Kåre Stakkeland stakkeland.@online.no 48268471                                
Marnardal IL: Tore Dahl iusland@online.no 47370680 
Sirdal  Skilag:  Roy Hegre ro-hegr@online.no 91137141
Tonstad IL: Nils Inge Gatuhun nils.inge.gauthun@gmail.com 90157011
Torridal  IL:  Nils Aruebekk nilsaure@online.no 95881243
Øvrebø  IL:  Kikkan Hægeland kikkan@vennesla.kommune.no 98293733
Vegårshei IL: Morten Rugnes morten@nansen.no  97747709



 

       
       
       
       
                                     
       
       
       
       
       

Del artikkel