Epost til styre: oasskstyre@gmail.com

Alle faktura sendes til Epostoasskstyre@gmail.com 

 

OASSK styre

 

Funksjon

Navn

Klubb

mail

Telefon

Leder Ole Gunnar Johnsrud Bjerke olegunnarjohnsrud@gmail.com

414 78 240

Kretsutvikler Svein Willassen OSSL svein@willassen.no

924 49 678

Jenteansvarlig Hege Berg-Knutsen Fet hege.berg-knutsen@coop.no 

986 49 515

jr/sr ansvarlig Johann Rud Fossum johann.rud@norges-bank.no

484 01 614

HL ansvarlig Annelise Flaa Lørenskog annelise.flaa@gmail.com

976 84 666

Kasserer Finn Borchgrevink Try finnborc@outlook.com

901 79 828

Sekretær Bente Marie Kirkhus Asker bente.marie.kirkhus@if.no

958 86 677